Watch Dragon Ball Full Series HD

Watch Now

Verified secure

  Download Dragon Ball HD 480p 6,647 Kb/s
  Download Dragon Ball HD 720p 4,184 Kb/s
  Download Dragon Ball HD 1080p 7,993 Kb/s
ドラゴンボール Red Ribbon Army Saga
7.7/10 by 219 users
Rate Now!
Title:Dragon Ball
Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 1986-09-10
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 17
Overview: Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the dragon balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven dragon balls in an adventure that would change Goku's life forever. See how Goku met his life long friends Bulma, Yamcha, Krillin, Master Roshi and more. And see his adventures as a boy, all leading up to Dragonball Z and later Dragonball GT.
Stars: Mayumi Tanaka (Krillin (voice)), Tōru Furuya (Yamcha (voice)), Toshio Furukawa (Ma Junior (voice)), Hirotaka Suzuoki (Tien Shinhan (voice)), Masako Nozawa (Son Goku (voice)), Hiromi Tsuru (Bulma (voice)), Kyle Hebert (Gyū-Maō (voice)), Stephanie Nadolny (Son Goku (voice)), Takeshi Aono (Piccolo (voice)), Doug Parker (Oolong (voice)), Brigitte Lecordier (Son Goku (voice))


February 26, 1986 Season 1 153 Episodes May 28, 1986 Season 2 15 Episodes September 10, 1986 Season 3 17 Episodes January 14, 1987 Season 4 12 Episodes April 15, 1987 Season 5 10 Episodes July 01, 1987 Season 6 16 Episodes October 21, 1987 Season 7 18 Episodes February 24, 1988 Season 8 21 Episodes August 17, 1988 Season 9 31 Episodes

All Episodes on season 3

The Roaming Lake

Episode 1 : The Roaming Lake

September 10, 1986
Pilaf and the Mystery Force
Wedding Plans?

Episode 3 : Wedding Plans?

September 24, 1986
The Flying Fortress — Vanished!
The Legend of a Dragon
Cruel General Red
Cold Reception

Episode 7 : Cold Reception

October 22, 1986
Major Metallitron
Ninja Murasaki is Coming!
Five Murasakis

Episode 10 : Five Murasakis

November 12, 1986
Mysterious Android No. 8
Horrifying Buyon

Episode 12 : Horrifying Buyon

November 26, 1986
The Fall of Muscle Tower
The Secret of Dr. Flappe
A Trip to the City
Master Thief, Hasky
Danger in the Air

Episode 17 : Danger in the Air

December 31, 1986